There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

To make you smile May 19, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 12:07 pm

I should be moving all my worldly goods into the garage and filling my home with fake vanilla awesomeness, but instead I’m bringing you A’s latest dance moves. For awhile I thought he might actually have some rhythm, but alas it was not to be. The previously-mentioned arm dance is included, this time with both arms. Also, notice how he understands which buttons/keys do what on the Dreaded Machine of Death.

Enjoy.

 

2 Responses to “To make you smile”

  1. Christine Says:

    That did make me smile. Although while watching, I had flash forwards to him at junior high dance trying to impress some girl with those moves. (He was too good for her anyway).

  2. aggieonboard Says:

    He’ll always be too good for her, just like Gabe–your TODDLER. ZOMG.


Leave a Reply

