There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

Hallmark, eat your heart out April 9, 2010

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 10:05 pm

I present to you a loving exchange between mother and son during tonight’s bathtime:

M: Yes, that’s two examples of water–a waterfall and then snow. Water takes lots of forms, huh?*

A: [incoherent mumbo-jumbo]

M: Come here, you have yogurt on your eyelid.

*This was inspired by his Water Water Everywhere bath book. I don’t give impromptu science lectures or anything.

 

2 Responses to “Hallmark, eat your heart out”

  1. Mom Says:

    Very cute and I am glad you took the time to post it to entertain those of us looking to you for humor.

  2. Miranda Says:

    Sounds a lot like my conversations with Joshua! (I’m so glad you’re back to blogging semi-regularly again!)


Leave a Reply

