There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

In the words of my father… November 22, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 6:29 pm

There’s not enough Purell in the world to overcome this.

 

3 Responses to “In the words of my father…”

  1. MacKenzie Says:

    It’s good for his immune system. I was just telling Craig that our kid needs to spend a lot of time on his family’s farm where Craig grew up. In the 5 years I have known him, he has never been sick enough to require a day off of work. The one time he “got a cold” he had to carry around Kleenex for a few days and that was it. It’s so maddening to the girl that things about a cold and has to spend the week in bed.

    • aggieonboard Says:

      He seems to have suffered no ill effects from the encounter. I have such fond memories of our time out at our place and I can’t wait for him to experience the same.

      Yay for Nigel getting the same opportunities!

  2. Jen Says:

    I would have to agree with your Fah-ja. Seriously, I would have to decontaminate Nathan after that episode. And wth is that? a cow, buffalo? I’m a little slow when identifying creatures.


Leave a Reply

