There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

I fought the Germ and the Germ won November 13, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 9:19 pm

Wheat germ can add many important nutrients to your baby’s diet, wholesomebabyfood.com told me.

IMG_1116

The nutrients in wheat germ are nutrients baby needs to grow healthy and strong.

IMG_1112

Wheat germ contains the nutrients that will also help with baby brain development.

IMG_1100

The ways to add wheat germ to baby food recipes are endless.

IMG_1097

Wheat germ-Tasty and Nutritious.

IMG_1106

Special Thanks to Mr. Aggie for watching Pantalones de Stink while I edited the photos and wrote this post. He gets an extra gold star for de-Germing the kid in the bath while I worked.

 

One Response to “I fought the Germ and the Germ won”

  1. Craig Says:

    That’s funnay!!!!!


Leave a Reply

