There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

I’m near death, but it was worth it. October 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 6:06 pm

I have the flu. I think. Whatever mysterious ailment befell by child and husband has overtaken me. Anyway, I saved up all my energy today so that I could venture out for this purpose.

IMG_0974

IMG_0875

IMG_0960

IMG_0927

Now if you’ll excuse me, I’m going to curl up and die.

 

6 Responses to “I’m near death, but it was worth it.”

  1. MacKenzie Says:

    So cute, I love how he still gets that worried look sometimes. Or maybe that’s a “mom, why did you put me in here with all these vegetables” look. Either way, it’s adorable. Now go get some sleep.

    • aggieonboard Says:

      I know exactly what you mean about that look. He has it all the time when he’s thinking about something or concerned about falling out of a wagon that is developmentally inappropriate for him but makes for great photos.

  2. Rachel Says:

    That last picture is so cute that Neal walked by my computer and told me that I had the cutest picture up on my screen. And it was true!

    • aggieonboard Says:

      That’s so nice. I was so excited when I read your comment that I ran in to tell Mr. Aggie. He wasn’t as impressed but that’s because he was trying to wrestle Andrew into a diaper. Under other circumstances I’m sure he would have been more appreciative.

  3. Mandy Says:

    he is so stinking cute! and i hope you feel better soon.

  4. cindie Says:

    Feel better soon.


Leave a Reply

