There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

Signs I need to dial it down a notch October 19, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 9:07 pm

I was baking a couple of odd looking winter squash (squashes? squashi?) we bought for Stinks at Whole Foods. The first was pretty normal. The second wasn’t.

Mr. Aggie: What smells like cucumber?

Mrs Aggie eyes the squash dubiously. I think it’s this squash.

Pause.

It was really hard to cut into. I’m not entirely sure it’s edible.

Pause.

If I paid THAT for an organic fall decoration, then baked and pureed it,  I’m going to be PISSED.

 

Leave a Reply

