There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

Dude! October 10, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 11:35 am

I was sitting on the edge of the tub holding Andrew, waiting for Mr. Aggie to add a little cool water to the tub since it seemed a little too warm.

All of the sudden, a stream shot across the room. I gasped, and did what it is you do when your kid starts to golden shower the bathroom. I put my hand over his area. And then I squealed as he continued to pee INTO MY HAND.

Have you ever had the sensation of warm pee running down your leg that isn’t yours? Nevermind, don’t answer that.  I’ll just tell you it’s a very disturbing sensation.

 

3 Responses to “Dude!”

  1. jen Says:

    I literally laughed out loud. I too have done this. Many many times. Can’t say it’s a sensation I enjoy.

  2. cibdie Says:

    I had a good laugh over this post. Thank you. I had my fiance read it too cause were expecting our first in may and I knew hed appreciate it. Love your blog
    Cindie

  3. Sweetpea7618 Says:

    Thank God I have a girl!!! Although Em has peed on K more times than he would like to admit. She’s never onced peed on me though!!!


Leave a Reply

