There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

I hope you subscribe through a feed. July 20, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 8:32 pm

My blog layout is boring and sad. And sadly boring. And boringly sad. Every night after Andrew goes to bed I ponder how to make it better but I’m at a loss. It’s like when you see those TV shows where people have to crawl through obstacle courses to go to work and their beds are buried in crap but inertia is so powerful that they have to enlist the help of a television show, inviting millions to gawk at their sty of a home just to get started.

Yep. Just like that.

Instead of fixing it, I’m just going to blog about it. Well, that’s not true. I’m going to blog about it AND point you in the direction of my good friend Google Reader. He’ll make all the ugliness disappear.

 

2 Responses to “I hope you subscribe through a feed.”

  1. Rachel Says:

    Well, I think it looks perfectly nice. But then, I have what I think is a boring-looking blog, so take that for what it’s worth.

    Your post made me want to jazz up my blog, but since my html skillz are severly limited, I just added some yellow. I don’t know if it looks good.

  2. Craig Says:

    WordPress sucks.


Leave a Reply

