There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

i’ve pumped everywhere, man… May 28, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 1:30 pm

I can now check “Deserted school bus” off my list for Exotic Pumping Locales. It was stifling and fairly mortifying. I may be a semi-competent bilingual teacher, but I was an epic fail at explaining to the bus driver why I needed to return to the bus and why I needed privacy without giving any information. He must have thought I was a complete loon, sitting halfway back, wearing an apron around my neck, with a loud pulsating noise coming from my seat.

 

2 Responses to “i’ve pumped everywhere, man…”

  1. C. Vodicka Says:

    HHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHA! Oh my!!!! How exhilerating. You are making me never want to b-feed. lol….

  2. Winsy Says:

    The things we do for our kids! I was contemplating today exactly how I am going to pump once I go back to work as a nanny. There’s no real break in that job, unless the LO is a good napper.


Leave a Reply

