There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

sigh. May 24, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 1:31 pm

Such a great weekend. Mr. Aggie and I went out for an incredible meal Friday night. I couldn’t stop eating and came home in pain from the overindulgence.

Saturday we watched a bazillion episodes of The West Wing and bought great ingredients for a new recipe at Whole Foods. We cooked, ate, and went to bed early. So far today we’ve relaxed more. Mr. Aggie’s on his way home with groceries and Andrew is sleeping by my side while I watch tv and type this entry.

Tomorrow the guys have their first daylong man-date since I have to work. Good luck, Daddy!

 

2 Responses to “sigh.”

  1. Loretta Says:

    Glad you had a good weekend. Victor and I are in the process of watching the West Wing straight through with the help of Netflix. I never watched it when it was on TV but I am completely obsessed now.


Leave a Reply

