There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

Pictures! May 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 9:23 am

I just realized that I promised pictures of the onesie. You’ll have to wait until he wears it Saturday because it’s already packed. My bad.

I’m so nervous about this trip. I’ve got a list a mile long and I know I’m going to get there with everything he could ever need but probably forget something crucial for myself. Like underpants.

So for now let’s not think about that. Let’s focus on something happy, like this:

DSC00926

Or this:

DSC01053

 

One Response to “Pictures!”

  1. Sweetpea7628 Says:

    Looks like Andrew and Emme and one in the same. This week she discovered that she has toes and she’s been trying her darndest to put them in her mouth. It’s the cutest thing ever!

    Andrew trying to eat his toes is the second cutest thing!


Leave a Reply

