There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

Peep the timestamp, yo May 1, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 1:29 am

After vomiting forcefully and experiencing the same rate of exit from other orifices, I’ve relented and turned in a sub request for tomorrow. I’m out of personal days, so you know I’ve got to be very ill to sacrifice $250+.

How long do you think it will take for them to fumigate my campus under suspicion that I have swine flu?

 

3 Responses to “Peep the timestamp, yo”

  1. C. Vodicka Says:

    Uh oh….that is no good…I didn’t even know you were absent today! Get better! And don’t succumb to the swine.

  2. Rachel Says:

    I keep trying to think of a joke connecting your “swine flu” with the “West Nile Virus” you had in college, but it just won’t come together.

  3. Craig Says:

    I had West Nile virus in college.


Leave a Reply

