There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

Hurry! April 30, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 4:58 pm

I have a few things I simply must share but I don’t have much time. Stinks is momentarily entranced by Oprah but it’s a tenuous peace.

1. I hate, hate, hate the smell of buttered popcorn. I’ve been meaning to write that for weeks. I don’t know why, but I’ve had this unshakable urge to share that with you.

2. What else was I going to say? Can’t think! Too much pressure! No time! Channeling Jessie from Saved by the Bell!

3. Andrew is three months old. I feel like he’s five years old.

4. Damn, he’s crying. Quick, a picture!

dsc00882

 

One Response to “Hurry!”

  1. C. Vodicka Says:

    I agree with you….butter flavored popcorn reeks more than anything. And it is really bad walking through the office…and smelling that stinch of microwaved a few hours ago buttered popcorn. Sick. On a happier note…that is quite the grin on his 3 month old photo op!


Leave a Reply

