There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

Drive by update April 16, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 4:16 pm

I am home alone for the first time since Andrew was born. I’ve got a lot to say about my date with Dr. Doom, and it will involving harrowing terms like “laser” and “granular tissue” and “I might have to go back in there, cut out the scar tissue and sew it up again” which I will explain in even more detail at a later time.

But for now, I’m going to go take my first real nap in ten weeks. Andrew and Mr. Aggie will be home around 5:30 so time’s a wastin’.

 

Leave a Reply

