There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

Yay for adults! March 21, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 4:50 pm

We’re going to dinner tonight and no one will barf on me. I am stoked. Stinks is staying with Mr. Aggie’s parents while we go to dinner with friends. This dinner will hopefully make up for my birthday dinner disaster last weekend. I’d fill you in on the details, but I’m just too exhausted. I’m a few lost hours of sleep away from talking to the furniture, and there’s not much relief in sight.

What doesn’t kill me just makes me more delusional.

 

One Response to “Yay for adults!”

  1. stephaniekb Says:

    I hope your margarita was heavenly.


Leave a Reply

