There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

File that one away for future reference February 23, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 12:12 am

Next time I smell something heinous,  I’ll not only sniff Andrew, his clothes, bouncer and bed and the cat–I’ll add myself to the list because maybe, just maybe, the vomit smell really is babypuke that was absorbed by my shirt several hours ago.

This is my life.

 

One Response to “File that one away for future reference”

  1. stephaniekb Says:

    Don’t forget about the ever leaking fountains. The smell of sour milk is haunting at times.


Leave a Reply

