There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

Is that crack cocaine in my breastmilk, or are you just trying to punish me? February 6, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 3:27 am

For some reason, Andrew  has decided that his most wakeful time of the day should be between the hours of 12-4 a.m. He’s so alert right now, you’d think I’d fed him red bull instead of breastmilk. He’s not fussy, he’s just sitting in his blessed bouncer hiccuping and staring off into the distance.  For the love of all things holy, kid, go.to.sleep!

Speaking of breastmilk, I’d just like to say that breastfeeding makes me feel like a superhero. I can sustain life with my boobs–what can you do?

 

Leave a Reply

