There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

Behold the majesty January 27, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 10:58 am

Taken in the lovely staff restroom to commemorate the final day of Lenny’s occupation. I’m actually pretty sad that it’s over.

41wks

 

4 Responses to “Behold the majesty”

  1. Rachel Says:

    You won’t be sad once you have a real, adorable baby (that you get to set down sometimes).

  2. C. Vodicka Says:

    I’m actually kinda sad (and a little, teeny, tiny bit jealous!) that you won’t be around the halls for a while!!!!! Granted…you have a little one to raise now….but who will send me funny emails and snacks lol? I guess I’ll have to be understanding! Lenny needs you….and he/she is almost here! I will be checking the blog daily…so inbetween severe contractions…keep us updated and write a blog or 2! 🙂

  3. Yolanda Says:

    I’m so super excited about the arrival of little Duke D____(that’s my name for the baby…not the real one 🙂 ). You and Mr. Aggie are going to be wonderful parents! Many prayers…

  4. musicteacher74 Says:

    You look great! Oddly enough, I totally miss my baby belly now.
    Good luck tonight! I can’t wait to see pictures of your LO!

    Kelly (mrs.kelly1014)


Leave a Reply

