There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

A more comprehensive list January 15, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 8:52 am

POTUS ’08 has let me down the last couple of days, so I had to scour the internets for a list of famous birthdays. I didn’t realize, until Craig mentioned it, that I was only including living celebrities/famous people.  I have rectified that as you see below:

  • 1951 Charo (dancer, composer, singer, comedienne)
  • 1944 Graham Marsh (golfer)
  • 1941 Faye Dunaway (actress)
  • 1929 Dr. Martin Luther King, Jr. (human rights leader)
  • 1920 Cardinal John O’Connor (roman catholic archbishop)
  • 1913 Lloyd Bridges (actor) 
  • 1909 Gene Krupa (big band drummer)
  • 1906 Aristotle Onasis (shipping magnate)
  • 1870 Pierre S. DuPont (industrialist)
  • 1622 Jean Baptiste Moliere (Poquelin) (playwright)
  • If sharing a birthday with Charo doesn’t get Lenny motivated to come out, I can’t imagine what will.

     

    Leave a Reply

    