There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

And they’ll all celebrate with the early bird special at Luby’s January 14, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 10:40 am

Courtesy of USAToday:

60 Minutes commentator Andy Rooney is 90.

Blues singer Clarence Carter is 73.

Singer-songwriter Allen Toussaint is 71.

Singer Jack Jones is 71.

I don’t think today is it, either. Rachel has raised an important question about how and when you all will “meet” Lenny. My plan is to do a quick update once the party starts, then a quick one from the hospital once it’s over. We will be including non-pixelated photos of the babe (here’s hoping he/she doesn’t look like a newt for the big reveal) but that won’t happen for a few days since we’ll probably wait until we get home.

I wouldn’t expect any action until after Monday’s appointment if I were you, internets. I think Lenny likes it where he/she’s at.

 

One Response to “And they’ll all celebrate with the early bird special at Luby’s”

  1. Craig Says:

    You should look for birthdays of famous dead people. I, for example, share a birthdate with Eisenhower. I enjoy that fact.

    Also, will this blog cease when the kid emerges, or will it just transition to a baby blog?


Leave a Reply

