There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

Look out, world January 10, 2009

Filed under: Uncategorized — aggieonboard @ 11:11 am

Here we come,  ready to take on any last Lenny-related errands. We’re going to buy up Babies-R-Us with our registry completion coupon, get me some crocs (which I loathe but need for coming home from the hospital, when my fat feet are even fatter post-delivery), stock up on groceries to make freezer meals, get the car seat installed, organize the garage and medicine cabinet (per Mr. Aggie’s nesting needs), wash any last items that will touch Lenny’s delicate skin (up to and including the cat–just kidding)…

Geez, I’m exhausted already.

 

2 Responses to “Look out, world”

  1. Craig Says:

    Don’t forget to stock up on sleep, since your sleeping nights are almost over.

  2. Rachel Says:

    I’m so vicariously excited! Although I feel bad for you too–for the Crocs and the previously mentioned flattened belly button. I haven’t decided which is more tragic.


Leave a Reply

