There's a Child Out Here, People. That's the Reality.

Join me on my journey through parenthood. BYOHelmet.

Christmas decorations! November 29, 2008

Filed under: pregnancy — aggieonboard @ 11:42 am

We’re at my grandparents house and about to set up the tree. Unfortunately, we’re stuck waiting on Mr. Aggie (in the shower) or my brother (in the bed) because an increasingly-pregnant lady is apparently not allowed to assemble a tree or climb up a ladder to retrieve oversized boxes of decorations. Humph.

At least I’ve got the Christmas tunes going. That’s a start. I heart Christmas decorating/preparations to an almost unhealthy extent and I’m about to go insane waiting on one of the big lugs to get in here so we can get this party started.

 

Leave a Reply

